KTLI Jakarta (Head Office)
41st floor, Sinarmas MSIG Tower
Jalan Jenderal Sudirman Kav. 21
South Jakarta 12920 - Indonesia
Phone : (62-21) 521 4066 (Hunting)
Fax : (62-21) 521 2571

Person In Charge Department Title Ext. No Email Address
Raymond Kaunang, Mr.   Advisor
201
kaunang.raymond@id.kline.com
Stevent Zhou, Mr. NVOCC DEPARTMENT Manager
203
zhou.stevent@ktli.co.id
  NVOCC DEPARTMENT Staff
204
 
  NVOCC DEPARTMENT Staff
205
 
  NVOCC DEPARTMENT Staff
206
 
  NVOCC DEPARTMENT Staff
207
 
Sekar Wulandari, Ms. FINANCE & ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT Manager
208
wulandari.sekar@ktli.co.id
  FINANCE & ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT Staff
209
 
  FINANCE & ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT Staff
213
 
Group Email
Marketing Team marketingteam.jkt@ktli.co.id
Customer Service Team customercare@ktli.co.id
Customs Clearance Team customsclearance@ktli.co.id
Accounting Team accounting@ktli.co.id


Century Distribution Systems
Phone : (62-21) 521 4080
Fax : (62-21) 521 2582

Person In Charge Department Title Ext. No Email Address
Yulie Theresia, Ms. CDS DEPARTMENT Deputy General Manager
302
yulie.theresia@ktli.co.id
Andy Tirta, Mr. CDS DEPARTMENT Manager
301
tirta.andy@ktli.co.id
  CDS DEPARTMENT Staff
304
 
  CDS DEPARTMENT Staff
305
 
  CDS DEPARTMENT Staff
306
 
  CDS DEPARTMENT Staff
307