Holidays Shown On This Calendar Are Days That Our Office Is Closed For Regular Business.
During Holiday All E-Mails And Fax Machines Will Be On Receiving But Unattended.


Tuesday, January 01, 2019 : New Year's Day


Tuesday, February 05, 2019 : Chinese New Year's Day 2570


Thursday, March 07, 2019 : Seclusion Day


Wednesday, April 03, 2019 : Isra Mi'raj Prophet Muhammad S.A.W.

Friday, April 19, 2019 : Good Friday


Wednesday, May 01, 2019 : International Labor Day

Sunday, May 19, 2019 : Vesak Day

Thursday, May 30, 2019 : Ascension Day Of Jesus Christ


Saturday, June 01, 2019 : Pancasila Day

Monday, June 03, 2019 : Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 : Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 : Idul Fitri Festival 1440 H.

Thursday, June 06, 2019 : Idul Fitri Festival 1440 H.

Friday, June 7, 2018 : Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment


--


Sunday, August 11, 2019 : Idul Adha Festival 1440 H

Saturday, August 17, 2019 : Indonesian Independence Day


Sunday September 01, 2019 : Islamic New Year's Day 1441H.


--


Saturday, November 09, 2019 : Birthday Of Prophet Muhammad S.A.W.


Tuesday December 24, 2019 : Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 : Christmas Day