Holidays Shown On This Calendar Are Days That Our Office Is Closed For Regular Business.
During Holiday All E-Mails And Fax Machines Will Be On Receiving But Unattended.


Friday, January 01, 2021 : New Year's Day


Friday, February 12, 2021 : Chinese New Year's Day 2572


Thursday, March 11, 2021 : Isra Mi'raj Prophet Muhammad S.A.W.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 : Seclusion Day


Friday, April 02, 2021 : Good Friday


Saturday, May 01, 2021 : International Labor Day

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 : Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment

Thursday, May 13, 2021 : Ascension Day Of Jesus Christ & Idul Fitri Festival 1442 H.

Friday, May 14, 2021 : Idul Fitri Festival 1442 H.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 : Vesak Day


Tuesday, June 01, 2021 : Pancasila Day


Tuesday, July 20, 2021 : Idul Adha Festival 1442 H.


Wednesday, August 11, 2021 : Islamic New Year's Day 1443 H.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 : Indonesian Independence Day


--


Wednesday, October 20, 2021 : Birthday Of Prophet Muhammad S.A.W.


--


Saturday, December 25, 2021 : Christmas Day